Connect with us

KEY contacts for

donors, mentors & community

Sponsor & Donor Inquiries

Brandon Henderson ::  bhenderson@suitsforsons.org.

Mentor Inquiries 

Brandon Wilson ::  bwilson@suitsforsons.org.

Community Organization Partnerships

Andre Harden ::  aharden@suitsforsons.org.

Media Inquiries

Taharqa Blue :: tblue@suitsforsons.org

Executive Director

Jerry Autry :: jerry@suitsforsons.org

We want to hear from you.

We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via mail, email, or social media.

Suits For Sons, Inc.

11601 Shadow Creek Pkwy

#111-321

Pearland, Texas 77584

Thanks! Message sent.

Contacts

Sponsor & Donor Inquiries

Brandon Henderson : bhenderson@suitsforsons.org

College Students & Administrators Relations 

Alicia Demeke : alicia@suitsforsons.org

Middle & High School Programs

Richard Cumby : rcumby@suitsforsons.org

Mentor Inquiries 

Brandon Wilson : bwilson@suitsforsons.org

Community Organization Partnerships

Andre Harden : aharden@suitsforsons.org

Media Inquiries

Taharqa Blue : tblue@suitsforsons.org

Executive Director

Jerry Autry : jerry@suitsforsons.org