Contact Us

SUITS FOR SONS, INC.
11601 SHADOW CREEK PKWY #111-321
PEARLAND, TX 77584

info@SuitsForSons.org

Connect with us

Registered Charity Number : 81-1482650

© 2019 by Suits for Sons, Inc.

HOUSTON

Class III Orientation

August 24, 2019

Class 1  ::  Saturday, September 14, 2019

Class 2  ::  Saturday, October 5, 2019

Class 3  ::  Saturday, November 9, 2019

Suits & Scholarships Gala

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Class 4  ::  Saturday, December 7, 2019

Class 5  ::  Saturday, January 18, 2020

Class 6  ::  Saturday, February 8, 2020

 

2020 Spring Mixer

TBD​

 

Class 7  ::  Saturday, March 28, 2020

 

Class 8  ::  Saturday, April 18, 2020

Class 9  ::  Saturday, May 2, 2020

2019 Golf Tournament

TBD​

 

Class III

Graduation & Pinning Ceremony

Sunday, May 3, 2020

College students interested in our Professional Development Program should contact Alicia Demeke at alicia@suitsforsons.org.

For middle and high school programs, contact Richard Cumby at rcumby@suitsforsons.org

Sponsor & Donor Inquiries

Brandon Henderson ::  bhenderson@suitsforsons.org.

Mentor Inquiries 

Brandon Wilson ::  bwilson@suitsforsons.org.

Community Organization Partnerships

Andre Harden ::  aharden@suitsforsons.org.

Media Inquiries

Taharqa Blue :: tblue@suitsforsons.org

Executive Director

Jerry Autry :: jerry@suitsforsons.org

Houston, with 2.2 million residents, is the fourth most populous city in the United States, trailing only New York, Los Angeles and Chicago.

The city is the largest in the South and the Southwest and is officially the most diverse city in the US. At 655 square miles, the City of Houston could contain the cities of New York, Washington, Boston, San Francisco, Seattle, Minneapolis and Miami.

Houston is home to the second largest concentration of Fortune 1000 companies in the country (49) behind New York (72). When it comes to education, the Greater Houston area has 14 major institutions of higher learning and more than 60 degree-granting colleges, universities and technical schools.

Suits for Sons Houston is committed to inspiring local high school and college students to pursue their ultimate potential. As Executive Director of the Houston Chapter, I am excited about the future of our youth and invite you to support our efforts.

Regards,

Jerry W. Autry II

Executive Director

Suits for Sons Houston

 

Statistics from visithoustontexas.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Acho Azuike, Chairman

DC Partners