Contact Us

SUITS FOR SONS, INC.
11601 SHADOW CREEK PKWY #111-321
PEARLAND, TX 77584

info@SuitsForSons.org

Connect with us

Registered Charity Number : 81-1482650

© 2019 by Suits for Sons, Inc.

Want to get in touch with us? Awesome! We want to answer your questions and hear your suggestions. Reach out to us via phone, mail, email, or social media.

(281) 630-1384

SUITS FOR SONS, INC.
11601 SHADOW CREEK PKWY #111-321
PEARLAND, TX 77584

College students and administrators interested in our Professional Development Program should contact Alicia Demeke at alicia@suitsforsons.org.

For middle and high school programs, contact Richard Cumby at rcumby@suitsforsons.org

Sponsor & Donor Inquiries

Brandon Henderson ::  bhenderson@suitsforsons.org.

Mentor Inquiries 

Brandon Wilson ::  bwilson@suitsforsons.org.

Community Organization Partnerships

Andre Harden ::  aharden@suitsforsons.org.

Media Inquiries

Taharqa Blue :: tblue@suitsforsons.org

Executive Director

Jerry Autry :: jerry@suitsforsons.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon